Professor J. Ganduri is with the Mechanical Department at the University of Botswana

Dr S. M. Sheikh

Media Coordinator

Dr S. Sheikh is with the Electrical Engineering Department at the university of Botswana.

Mr A. T Yalala

Technical Commitee Member

Mr A.T. Yalala is with the Graduate School of Business at the University of Botswana.

Dr Dipesalema Joel

Technical Commitee Member

Dr P. Joel is with the School of Medicine at the University of Botswana

Ms M. Baitseng is the secretary to the Dean of the School of Graduate Studies.